All Candidates Town Hall Meeting: Kildonan-St. Paul

Spread the love

Download this poster.What: Kildonan-St. Paul All Candidates Town Hall
When: Monday, October 6
Where: Red River Community Centre, 293 Murray Road at Main (north of Chief Peguis Trail)
When: 7 pm to 9 pm
Moderator: Terry McLeod, CBC Information Radio

– Kevan Bowkett (Green Party of Canada)
– Ross Eadie (New Democratic Party)
– Eduard Hiebert (Independent)
– Leslie Hughes (Independent)
– Jordan Loewen (Christian Heritage Party of Canada)
– Joy Smith (Conservative Party of Canada)

For more information: (204) 992-2751

Sponsors: Council of Women of Winnipeg; Peace Alliance Winnipeg; Provincial Council of Women of Manitoba; University Women’s Club of Winnipeg